Unable to add monitors when add new bug report

Get help from other users here.

Moderators: Developer, Contributor

Post Reply
mushu
Posts: 201
Joined: 04 Jan 2017, 17:41

Unable to add monitors when add new bug report

Post by mushu »

Mantis v2.23.0

I have the following config variables set:

$g_monitor_bug_threshold = REPORTER;
$g_show_monitor_list_threshold = REPORTER;
$g_monitor_add_others_bug_threshold = REPORTER;

I added 'monitor' to $g_bug_report_page_fields array as well.

When you click on the [Report issue] button there is no way to add monitors toe the bug report. What am I missing?
atrol
Site Admin
Posts: 7919
Joined: 26 Mar 2008, 21:37
Location: Germany

Re: Unable to add monitors when add new bug report

Post by atrol »

mushu wrote:
03 Feb 2020, 17:39
I added 'monitor' to $g_bug_report_page_fields array as well.
Should be 'monitors'
Please use Search before posting and read the Manual
mushu
Posts: 201
Joined: 04 Jan 2017, 17:41

Re: Unable to add monitors when add new bug report

Post by mushu »

Sorry, typo. It was 'monitors' correctly.
Post Reply