Mantis With Oracle Data Base ?.

General discussion of Mantis.

Moderators: Developer, Contributor

Post Reply
alexsunny123
Posts: 2
Joined: 31 Jan 2021, 10:46

Mantis With Oracle Data Base ?.

Post by alexsunny123 »

Hello,

Is mantis available with Oracle Data Base. If yes, what is the minimum requirement of H/W, OS.
https://ometv.onl https://chatroulette.top https://omegle.wtf https://bazoocam.cam
I am using Sun Solaris.


thanks
alexsunny
Last edited by alexsunny123 on 13 Feb 2021, 02:15, edited 1 time in total.
atrol
Site Admin
Posts: 7958
Joined: 26 Mar 2008, 21:37
Location: Germany

Re: Mantis With Oracle Data Base ?.

Post by atrol »

See https://mantisbt.org/docs/master/en-US/ ... e.versions
So yes, it should run.
But don't expect 1st class support for that.
AFAIK none of the current core developers uses Oracle to run Mantis.
Please use Search before posting and read the Manual
Post Reply